Panychida - Grief For An Idol (2013)
Panychida - Grief For An Idol (2013)

Genre: Pagan Metal
Country: Czech Republic
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 47 MB
01. Dance Of The Fiery Stars
02. Two Untouched Moments
03. Krasatina (Grief For The Idol)
04. Wayfarer’s Awakening
05. Don't Tell Lies To Children
06. Doomsayer
07. O Veliji Vezě
08. The Great Dance Of Dionysus
09. Love Bombing
10. Minnestund
11. Perchta

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Panychida


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.