Noctum & Cryptorsatan - Forestha Morthum [Split] (2013)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Albania | Spain
Year: 2013
Bitrate: VBR~ kbps
Size: 18 MB
Scans: No
1. The Begining Of The Prophecy
2. Lost Empire
3. Delirium
4. Frozen Woodland
5. A Cold Ground,A Dead Dandelion
6. You Bloody Fucking Wolves, Howl For Me

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.