Tatzelwurm - The Realm Of Midgard [Compilation] (2013)
Tatzelwurm - The Realm Of Midgard [Compilation] (2013)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 121 MB
01. Tribute To Wolf Vikernes, Son Of Asatru
02. The Lost Kingdom
03. The Kingdom Found
04. In The Dark Mountains
05. ... And In Death We Will Be King
06. The Realm Of Midgard
07. The Reconquest
08. Death & Destruction
09. Gloom Of A World
10. I Cleaves In Ugliness, I Cleaves In This Ugliness
11. Black And Misty Forests
12. For Centuries Of Nothingness
13. Woman With White Skin
14. The Blood Of The Barbarians
15. ... Son Of Asatru

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Tatzelwurm


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.