Throne of Malediction - Out of Darkness, Comes Light (2013)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 166 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Shadow Mass
2. Without The Sun
3. A Burden Of Ages
4. Not Meant For Me
5. Farther Down
6. Born Of Innocence
7. In The Bleeding
8. Day Of Lies
9. Everythings Going Cold
10. Dead Memories
11. The Soulforge

+ PDF Booklet

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.