Krigshistorie - The North Atlantic [Demo] (2015)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2015
Bitrate: VBR~ kbps
Size: 39 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Across The Midnight Seas (Intro) Instrumental
2. Battleships In The Morning Mist
3. The First Salvo Of Dawn
4. The North Atlantic
5. Endless Oceanic Graveyard (Outro)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.