Arathgoth - Brutal Winter (2013)
Ratislav 23-12-2013 2 766 

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 109 MB
01. Brutal Winter
02. Lost In The Blizzard
03. Flash Light
04. Cold Rising Sun
05. Southern Solstice
06. Pale Moon
07. The Deadly Night
08. Black Snow
09. Storm Day
10. The Gods Of The North
11. Thin Ice
12. Toccata "The Landscape Of Tragedy" (Feat. Mystic Demonia)

Register for view content and download links

If link dont work write PM to Ratislav or use "Report dead link" button.
Tags: Arathgoth


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.