Dies Ater ‎- Odium's Spring (2007)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 87 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Crimson Blood
2. Dark Strike
3. Hail Old Times!
4. Die Gier Nach Eurem Untergang
5. Odium's Spring
6. The Arrival
7. Created To Persist
8. Die Gewissheit Zu Siegen
9. Still Rising

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.