Wolfsgrey - D [Demo] (2010)
Wolfsgrey - D [Demo] (2010)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Romania
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Size: 31 MB
01. Fullmoon Calls (Shadow Mix)
02. Whores Of Hades (Shadow Mix)
03. Sunday Morning Massacre (Shadow Mix)
04. Fullmoon Calls (Goat Worship Mix)
05. Whores Of Hades (Goat Worship Mix)
06. Sunday Morning Massacre (Goat Worship Mix)
Register for view download links
Tags: Wolfsgrey


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.