Dies Irae - Gargoyles (1998)
Dies Irae - Gargoyles (1998)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Romania
Year: 1998
Bitrate: VBR~198 kbps
Size: 64 MB
01. Never More Occult
02. I Built The Symetry Of Chaos
03. The Vineyard
04. My Soul To Ashes
05. Dervent
06. Enrapture The Heathen
07. In A Frown I Found My Hate
08. The Funeral I've Never Seen
09. The Wish
10. Gargoilism

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Dies Irae


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.