Hammerstorm - The Lonely Wanderer (2013)
Hammerstorm - The Lonely Wanderer (2013)

Genre: Atmospheric Black Metal
Country: Belgium / Australia
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 131.50 MB
01. Mystics of His Soul
02. The Lonely Wanderer
03. Along the Shades of Darkness
04. Whispers from the Depths of the Forest
05. Interlude
06. When Darkness Falls upon Me
07. Forest of Despair
08. As I Give My Life to the Dying Lands
Register for view download links
Tags: Hammerstorm


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.