Raven Throne - Тенью Сквозь Смерть (2008)
Gunmetal 21-07-2015 1 002 
Raven Throne - Тенью Сквозь Смерть (2008)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Belarus
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 104 MB
01. Шаг В Пустоту
02. Нитью Времени Хрупкой
03. Как Угасший Пульс
04. И Придёт...
05. Неживым
06. Дорогами Давней Зимы
07. За Горизонт
08. Звёзд Колыбель Холодный Чертог
09. Ожившая Ночь
10. Эхо Славных Побед
11. Unsilent Storms In The North Abyss (Immortal Cover)
Register for view download links
Tags: Raven Throne


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.