Aegorton - Plaguelord (2015)
Aegorton - Plaguelord (2015)

Genre: Black/Doom Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 58 MB
01. Plaguelord
02. Life's Miserable End
03. Desolate
04. Raised To The Ground
05. Chapel Of Bones
06. The Rotting Fields
07. Alone And Forgotten I Am Dying
08. March Of The Pungent Reanimated

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Aegorton


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.