Svartkrig - Fimbulvetr [Demo] (2006)
Svartkrig - Fimbulvetr [Demo] (2006)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2006
Bitrate: VBR~223 kbps
Size: 40 MB
01. Intro
02. Fimbulvetr
03. Funeral Raid On Christiandom
04. At The Gates Of Nestrandir
05. Sons Of The One-Eyed
06. The Battle Of Vigrid Began
07. Falling On The Battlefield

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Svartkrig


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.