Full Blown Aids - Full Blown Aids (2011)

Genre: NSBM
Country: USA
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB
01. No One Cares
02. Track Team
03. It's All Fake
04. Stupid Bitch
05. Trash Picker
06. Alcoholic
07. Leech
08. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
09. Fact Finder
10. Everything
11. Throwing Cars At People On Coke With Thor

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.