House Blown Up By Dawn ‎- Im Gonna Get My House Blown Up By Dawn Because Of This (2016)

Genre: Grindcore
Country: Finland
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 7 MB
Scans: Yes
1. Fucking Terrorist Cunts
2. I Hate Muslims
3. If You Dont Support Muslims They Are Going To Kill You
4. Allah Akbar
5. Dont Kill Us Just Because We Dont Belive In You And Your Religion
6. I Went Back In Time And Voted For Hitler
7. House Blown Up

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.