Hordagaard - Goddefaen (2014)
Hordagaard - Goddefaen (2014)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 71 MB
1. I Salar Rir Mot Hordagaard
2. An Oak
3. Vinter I Vinterland
4. Tårer Rundt Ei Sorgfall Grav
5. Odin's Eye
6. The North Is My Home
7. Breaking Bones
8. Goddefaen (Whiskey Version)

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Hordagaard


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.