Грома Глас & Aryanwülf - Split (2016)
Грома Глас & Aryanwülf - Split (2016)

Genre: NSBM | NSBM
Country: Russia | USA
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 122 MB
Грома Глас:
1. Fiery Glare Of Glow
2. Drown Them In The Rivers Of Blood
3. Pure Blood Of The Europe
4. Sons Of Thunder (Der Stürmer Cover)

5. Intro
6. White Power Black Metal
7. Under The Banner Of The Totenkopf
8. The Sign Of The Holy Swastika (A Dedication To Adolf Hitler)
9. Schwarze Reich
10. A Raven At My Aryan Funeral

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.