Artists Are Idiots - Kill It With Fire (2014)
Artists Are Idiots - Kill It With Fire (2014)

Genre: Grindcore
Country: Finland
Year: 2014
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 30 MB
1. Epic Intro
2. Kill It With Fire
3. Lay Egg Is True
4. Release The Quacken
5. Artificial Third Reich Duck Tsunami
6. Weapons Of Mass Duckstruction
7. Ballistic Duck Missile
8. Alcoholocaust
9. Panzerquack
10. Fuck Hell, I'm Going To Quackhalla
11. Adolf H. Quack
12. Quackocalypse

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.