Nargaroth - Era of Threnody (2017)
Nargaroth - Era of Threnody (2017)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2017
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 147 MB
1. Dawn Of Epiphany
2. Whither Goest Thou
3. Conjunction Underneath The Alpsa
4. ...As Orphans Drifting In A Deser
5. The Agony Of A Dying Phoenix
6. Epicedium To A Broken Dream
7. Love Is A Dog From Hell
8. Era Of Threnody
10. My Eternal Grief, Anguish Neveren

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Nargaroth


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.