Agruss - Morok (2012)
Agruss - Morok (2012)

Genre: Atmospheric Black/Death Metal
Country: Ukraine
Year: 2012
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 145 MB
1. Damnation
2. Morok
3. Punishment For All
4. Fire, The Savior From Plague
5. Ashes Of The Future
6. When The Angels Fall
7. Under The Snow I
8. Under The Snow II
9. Under The Snow III

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Agruss


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.