Ifurin - In the Glare of Celtic Woods Demo 2004 & Unreleased Songs (2004)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2004
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Size: 71 MB
1. In The Glare Of Celtic Wood
2. Holocauste
3. Pagan Oath
4. Les Âmes Viles
5. La Nuit De La Samain
6. Shadow Bride
7. Keep Your Distance
8. The Call Of The Great Ancient
9. Chaugnar Faugn
10. Last Hour Of Christians (Remastered)
11. Expression Of Suffering

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.