Ifurin - Celtic Wrath [Demo] (2001)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 160 kbps
Size: 30 MB
1. Intro / Celtic Wrath
2. Lord Of Nature
3. Last Hours Of Christianity
4. The Sun Of The Wolves
5. When God Was Fallen
6. Painful Dead
7. Outro / Celtic Wrath

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.