Watain - Lawless Darkness (2010)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 273 MB
Scans: Complete
1. Death's Cold Dark
2. Malfeitor
3. Reaping Death
4. Four Thrones
5. Wolves' Curse
6. Lawless Darkness
7. Total Funeral
8. Hymn To Qayin
9. Kiss Of Death
10. Waters Of Ain
11. Chains Of Death

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.

We need your support!

1. Requires funds to pay for hosting/domain.

2. Reuploading releases.

3. Suggesting new releases.

For more information: [email protected]