Cruachan - Nine Years of Blood (2018)

Genre: Pagan Metal | Folk Metal | Black Metal
Country: Ireland
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB
Scans: No
1. I Am Tuan
2. Hugh O'Neill - Earl of Tyrone
3. Blood and Victory
4. Queen of War
5. The Battle of the Yellow Ford
6. Cath na Brioscai
7. The Harp, the Lion, the Dragon and the Sword
8. An Ale Before Battle
9. Nine Years of Blood
10. The Siege of Kinsale
11. Flight of the Earls
12. Back Home in Derry

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.