Frostkommand - Dark Valley Of Death (2018)

Genre: Black Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 72 MB
Scans: No
1. Prelude To A New Beginning
2. Dark Valley Of Death
3. Cross My Path And Die
4. The Smell Of Blood On My Axe
5. My Mountain Throne
6. The Eye Of The Moon
7. The Wolf's Fury

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.