Artillery - The Face of Fear (2018)

Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Denmark
Year: 2018
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB
Scans: No
1. The Face Of Fear
2. Crossroads To Conspiracy
3. New Rage
4. Sworn Utopia
5. Through The Ages Of Atrocity
6. Thirst For The Worst
7. Pain
8. Under Water
9. Preaching To The Converted
10. Mind Of No Return (Rerecorded Version)
11. Doctor Evil (Rerecorded Version)

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.