Avitas - Smoke E​.​P. with Bonus Tracks (2002)

Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Canada
Year: 2002
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Size: 60 MB
Scans: No
1. Take Out
2. Council Of '37
3. Interlude #1
4. JR And The King
5. Interlude #2
6. Smoke
7. Dimensions
8. Raysjam
9. Council Of '37 (Live July 24th 2003)
10. Mexican Dirt Weed (Live July 24th 2003)
11. Politics Of Global Mind Control...(Live Aug 13 2003)
12. Aerial V2 (Live Aug 18 2003)
13. Trends In Terrorism V2 (Live Aug 18 2003)

From the cannabis oil-soaked coffin in Bud Metal Records' basement:
British Columbian psychedelic black metal band Avitas offer the Smoke E.P., previously unavailable on any digital platform. Originally released in 2002 in a limited release of 50 CD copies only, this pungent tribute to the magickal herb is now available on digital format after 16 years in the coffin. This Bandcamp exclusive download comes with bonus previously unreleased live tracks from the era, and will be free for the first month of release in celebration of Canada legalizing Cannabis. Varying a bit in style to other Avitas releases, the Smoke E.P. has a solid dose of punk, stoner rock and death metal infused with the black metal roots to drive home the pro-legalization message. Victory is ours!

Register for view content and download links


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.