Hagbard - Rise Of The Sea King (2013)
Hagbard - Rise Of The Sea King (2013)

Genre: Folk Metal
Country: Brazil
Year: 2013
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 85 MB
01. Eulogy of Ancient Times
02. Warrior's Legacy
03. Berserker's Requiem
04. Mystical Land
05. Let Us Bring Something For Bards To Sing
06. Sail To War
07. March To Glory
08. Hidden Tears
09. Dethroned Tyrant
10. Until The End of Day

Register for view content and download links

Tags: Hagbard


Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.