Svartsyn - Wrath Upon The Earth (2011)
Gunmetal 3-02-2017 464 
Svartsyn - Wrath Upon The Earth (2011)

Genre: Black metal
Country: Sweden
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 81 MB
1. Intro
2. Wrath of Leviathan
3. My Mountain
4. Deathsworned
5. Dawn of Triumph
6. Pyramids of Deathlight
7. Blood Temple
8. He Who Knows
Register for view download links


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.